Drinking Honey Mead… Thinking of a new name

So I’ve finally come up with the name for my blog, a blog that has been floating around in my imagination for a few months now.

Dream up fashion.

During a parent-teacher meeting at my highschool, my mom was told by my science teacher I was a “dreamy girl” Which I very much was… I’d spend every class sketching or doodling whilst in my own little world. I have no idea how I managed with good grades, I think I need my mind to be elsewhere sometimes in order to do my work!

From my day dreams I found so many ideas, ideas for fashion, for costumes, for dance, creativity is my everything. This blog is a reflection of that, I get inspired by the things I see, I draw whatever picture I’ve dreamt up, and I share it with you 🙂

Leave a Reply

